Testimonials

Our promise

We want you to have the best possible experience in spite of just having had an accident. Our mission is to deliver a high standard of work to get you back on the road with the minimum of stress and fuss.

Accident repair

Happy customers

Your feedback is important to us - we are constantly analysing our performance to refine and improve our service. See what our customers are saying about us from the selection of comments below.

Read customer feedback

Tell us about it

Have you had a great experience with us? We hope we have impressed you with our service, if we have then we’d love to hear from you! Simply fill in the form below and we could post your testimonial below.

Fill in the feedback form

Excellent service friendly and helpful staff would recommend to family and friends

M. J Jones , Dec 2017

Excellent service friendly and helpful staff would recommend to friend and family.

E. King , Dec 2017

Just wanted to say " excellent service". Many thanks to Robbie and the two driver's that I dealt with. Very efficient, polite and accommodating. Thank you very much.

P. Whitehouse , Dec 2017

Many thanks for the repairs to my car. The finish is brilliant, as was the valet clean ! All staff I spoke to were friendly and helpful.
I would recommend you to anyone.
Thanks again

A. WRIGHT , Nov 2017

I would like to thank you all for a great service, I am delighted with the standard of repair to the rear of my Nissan Juke after my car was involved in a rear end shunt.
My car was delivered back to me all shiny and bright
( fully valeted ).
Very efficient and professional service.

A. Cash , Nov 2017

Excellent service.
Collected car and brought it back.
Excellent work.
Highly recommended.

P. Cowley , Nov 2017

Thank you for a great service from start to finish. From the initial first phone call to arrange repair to delivery of our repaired vehicle, the whole experience has been very professional. All staff have been very friendly, we cannot recommend P J Rhodes highly enough.

P. Lucas , Nov 2017

Very professional efficient and extremely friendly.I was very impressed.

A. Hollier , Nov 2017

fantastic service my car was returned in mint condition you can't even tell it was ever hit. the staff that dealt with me were brilliant and a very nice courtesy car was provided to me free of charge (to me anyway)

it was the first time I've been in an accident and the staff talked me through everything I needed to know and do i can't fault them one bit.
thank you so much.

S. Lockett , Nov 2017

Amazing job done after someone reversed into my drivers door! Had a brand new door put on and the colour match is amazing! They even cleaned my car inside and out and threw in a free tin of sweets 5*! Thank you X

S. Dolan , Oct 2017

Spot on service,couldn't fault it

D. Wright , Oct 2017

Fantastic service and very polite friendly staff. Can’t fault them. Car was spotless and even free sweets! Definitely recommend.
Thank you.

E. , Oct 2017

I just want to say a big thank you to all who repaired the damage to my Qashqai. I was devastated when I first saw what had been done to it but it came back as good as new, having been valeted and the tin of travel sweets on the seat were a lovely touch. And thank you to Keith for picking it up and dropping it back to me.
One very happy customer

A. Newell , Oct 2017

Thank you very much for for your excellent service. Everyone was genuinely friendly & very efficient . I strongly recommend P.J Rhodes to all future customers.

W. Coleman , Oct 2017

Following a traumatic experience with the accident my insurance company worked quickly followed by PJ Rhodes acting quickly by collecting the car and providing a car.
The result is first class repair carried out quickly and efficiently. Well done

K. Rainsford , Oct 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Accident repair started 24 hours after making a claim with a new car supplied as a courtesy vehicle. My own car returned looking like new inside and out. Exceptional service from start to finish.

R. Clarke , Oct 2017

Very quick and efficient service, they had to do a couple of adjustments but it was soon sorted. The delivery driver was extremely friendly and helpful and even left me a tin of sweets. Thank you for an excellent job.

D. Cheek , Oct 2017

Very happy with the work i had done on my door. would not know it had happend
Thank you.

M. Walker , Oct 2017

Great efficient service.

F. Shelley , Sep 2017

Faultless! Great service and communication. Car come back immaculate very impressed.

Special thanks to Juliano who dropped my car back great chap was early but helped me empty courtesy car out and put in my car. Just a genuine nice chap.

Regards

Jay

J. Lester , Sep 2017

Excellent service

P. Sydney Dyson , Sep 2017

Excellent work & they showed me the repair & asked if i was happy with it all, they valeted it to. Wicked ! Thanks x

D. Bulmer , Sep 2017

Excellent service. From first point of contact to the swift return of my sparkling clean van. Nice touch with the tin of sweets like my granddad used to have in his car. Thank you to Robbie for interesting chats and sorting me out with a nippy little courtesy Fiesta too!

F. Yeng , Sep 2017

Highly recommended as the staff is very helpful and courteous. Thoroughly professional.

R. , Sep 2017

Excellent customer service, very efficient, couldn't fault a thing. I would highly recommend this company.

C. Deakin , Sep 2017

A splendid and professional service from start to finish. Car was cleaned inside and out before it was returned.They even put back inside my lucky spiders. I would recommend this company to anyone who has an accident and needs a repair. Well done to all the staff in the company and may it continue. Once again many many thanks!

B. BENNETT , Sep 2017

Just got my car back after repair and must say they have done an execellent job I would really recommend them to anyone looking for someone to repair a vehicle first class,

J. Salisbury , Sep 2017

Just had my motorhome back looks as good as new professional service start to finish thanks pj Rhodes excellent

M. Harrold , Sep 2017

Fantastic service , fantastic repair, excellent company , definitely 5 stars, thank you PJ Rhodes.

L. Twigg , Sep 2017

The service I received from PJ Rhodes has been wonderful. I received a great courtesy car to my door whilst my own car was taken in for repair after an accident. Customer care has been first class. Thank you for making what was a traumatic experience an easy one.

I. Craddock , Aug 2017

Please thank Juliano, he is so up beat and friendly and he does try and take the worry out of the experience.
Paul Yeomans is another good guy and I was also impressed with his service skills.
Jane on reception adds so much, because she is a natural at dealing with and handling people. Please thank all three of your colleagues for the first class customer care.

S. Downing , Aug 2017

They turned when they said they would to collect my car and leave me a lovely little courtesy car. They did an excellent job and brought back my car repaired and valeted! Excellent!

R. Owen , Aug 2017

Excellent service and a job well done minor hiccup, not of their making, resulted in lovely flowers and chocolates for inconvenience! Would recommend you anytime, thank you.

C. Diane Eaton , Aug 2017

Thank you so much for repairing my car you did a fantastic job and so quickly, so happy to have it back as it was before, have recommended you to everyone, BIG THANKS

M. Diane May , Aug 2017

I MUST SAY WHAT A GRAND JOB THEY HAVE DONE ON MY CAR WHEN THEY GOT IT LOOKED A RIGHT MESS
BUT WHEN I GOT IT BACK YOU WOULD NOT THINK IT WAS IN VOLVED IN A ACCIDENT AND THERE AFTER CARE WAS GREAT TO THERE MAIN CONCERN WAS TO LOOK AFTER YOU WHILE THEY REPAIRED YOUR CAR TO WHAT CAN YOU SAY BUT A BRILLIANT JOB MANY THANKS TO YOUR WORK FORCE

M. Leslie Sitch , Aug 2017

Just returned from holiday, car delivered, an excellent repair.
Thanks for also cleaning inside of car.
My first accident where I've had to claim and have car repaired.
The whole process was as stress free as it could be. Delivery of another car to drive whilst waiting for repair was quick and efficient.
So many thanks, will also inform my car insurance people of a very satisfactory dealing

C. Pickwell , Aug 2017

A very fast and friendly service. Good communication and car came back lovely and clean, inside and out. Would definitely recommend!

M. Pauline T Byng , Aug 2017

I would like to thank PJ Rhodes for the wonderful job that you did on my car. I am over the moon with results, as this was a claim on my insurance I wasn't sure how good the work would be, I needn't have had any concerns as the work is 100% . Brilliant, work thank you so much for doing such a magnificent job. xx

C. Briggs , Aug 2017

Brilliant service repair spot on and the young chap who collected and returned the car was very polite and helpful thank you for a job well done

P. Bennett , Aug 2017

Friendly staff, amazing work done, fantastic top quality service. Very impressed and happy customer, thank you so much.

N. Johnson , Aug 2017

Thank you for prompt repair of my car.A good job and valet thrown in excellent service.

M. Malcolm Gale , Aug 2017

Very pleased with service from start to finish. Collected my car and delivered it back and it looked like new. Use of a courtesy car for the week. Very professional all round. Will be advising my insurance company of all this. Thank you!
Tony Moorhouse.

A. Moorhouse , Aug 2017

The service, communication and repair were excellent. Would definitely recommend also.. such friendly staff !! Well done and thankyou. Ann

A. Phelan , Aug 2017

The guys at PJRhodes repaired my Audi A5 from a rear side collision, all done through the insurance , got the car back a first time and queried a couple of issues which they were quick to rectify with no questions asked , great customer service , prompt and efficient with the whole transition, would highly recommend.

C. Cooper , Jul 2017

Good Morning,
Unfortunately the service started off poor due to a home pick up which we had to chase constantly after details had been agreed in advance.
Things did improve the following day however lines of communication your end really need improving.
Doing what you say you are going to do in the first instance.

P. Gilbert , Jul 2017

PJ Rhodes did an excellent job repairing and repainting the front corner of my car (done through my insurance). Their communication was very good and they turned up at the times agreed. They were very friendly throughout.

D. Pollard , Jul 2017

I could not have had a better experience. You were very efficient throughout: I'm so impressed. Robbie was so helpful during our telephone conversations and the collector and deliverer of our car both ever so pleasant. The courtesy car provided was first class and - perhaps most important of all - the repair work was completed quickly and to a very high standard. Thank you.

R. Cullington , Jul 2017

Amazing service !! These guys even cleaned my van inside and out after repair Stuart is a top guy who kept me up to date through out well done lads !

M. Rogers , Jul 2017

I would like to thank you for the repair and service received for the damage to my vehicle. The collection and delivery back to me of the car was exceptional.

E. Cure , Jul 2017

Absolutely first class service. The car has been returned in first class condition and I am more than pleased. This goes for all the staff I spoke to as well.
If the occasion arises I would recommend your company 100%.
Many Thanks

R. Hitchins , Jul 2017

Had damage done to my Ford C-Max by another driver.
Thank you very much P.J.Rhodes for your excellent service and the first class job on the repair. Prompt in picking the car up and on return and fully valeted. I thank the "Pauls" for keeping me informed. I have also told Tesco Ins of your fine work

M. Brian Lewis , Jul 2017

Fantastic customer service. Rang me at work to advise pick up time so didn't need to book a half day off work and did the same when they dropped my car back. All the staff I met were great, as was Debbie on the other end of the phone. Just when I thought the service couldn't get any better my car was returned looking cleaner than when I bought it! Thanks to one and all.

P. Wareing , Jul 2017

Thanks PJ Rhodes for a job well done on my Jaguar xf .after someone put superglue on my car.they did a fantastic job,on the colour match would recommend them any time.again thanks

D. Farey , Jul 2017

I am so impressed with service and efficiency of P.J.Rhodes. My car has been returned to me within 48 hours looking as good as new.
Due to my work commitments, there has been time constraints on when my car could be collected and returned, and the staff have been very helpful, understanding and pleasant when arranging convenient times.
My thanks to all the staff at P.J. Rhodes who has helped make what was initially an upsetting and worrying time, into a very positive experience.
J.Callaghan

J. Callaghan , Jul 2017

Everything went like clockwork, the courtesy car was brought to my work place, the handover straight forward, and the same with the return, the work all done in just under a week. High quality repair and car valeted
I would highly recommend this company

S. Bannister , Jun 2017

Many thanks for your recent repairs to the stone chips on my X5 carried out by your Sutton Coldfield team. The results are excellent, the price was very reasonable and the team were friendly and helpful. 5 stars all round!

D. Allen , Jun 2017

Want to say a massive thank you to Terry & Paul & his team. Excellent service, great communication & a friendly team. Very happy with the work done i can now start to enjoy my car again! Thanks Guys!

J. Winterton , Jun 2017

VERY GOOD SERVICE - COLLECTED CAR ON TIME. RETURNED FULLY RESTORED BEFORE TIME QUOTED AND IT HAD BEEN VALETED! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS THANK YOU

B. DRAPER , Jun 2017

Excellent service from start to finish, great communication, great repair, happy helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more! Made someone crashing into me so much easier to deal with! Car returned looking better than before the accident. Thank you PJ Rhodes.

H. Bicknell , Jun 2017

Friendly & polite staff. Excellent service from start to finish. Car was collected & returned within 1 week & work had been carried out to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing body repair work.

J. Sherwin , Jun 2017

Absolutely outstanding customer care an the work I had done is the best of the best the staff at Sutton Coldfield branch have kept me informed an answered any questions an kept me at ease with the process of getting my car repairs completed I can not thank them enough would highly recommend this company an again to all those at Sutton Coldfield branch thank you

N. Marston , May 2017

Thank you so much for a wonderful job in repairing our car and so quickly. When the car came back it looked better than new and the extras, like blacking the tyres,, valeting the inside and even the tin of sweets were well appreciated. Thank you again

E. Astill , May 2017

My calor van when in for front repair .would just like to say from when I dropped the van off ,I had a very good and friendly service and the van was repaired to a very high standard.thankyou once again for a very good service.mr. Bromley.

S. Bromley , May 2017

Thank you so much for an excellent job done on my car repair following a recent accident. The members of staff provided really excellent customer service especially Luis who went above and beyond to assist me. I know who to call in future. Thank you again, I'll recommend you to anyone and everyone!

C. Stewart , May 2017

Referred by my Insurance company, P J Rhodes gave first class service from start to finish. Initially contacted insurance co over Easter weekend, arranged for damage estimate at local Repair centre (Sutton Coldfield) next day and car collected that week. Excellent finish to repair, my beloved motor looks as good as new. Cleaned and valeted too. All staff professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this company.

T. Jones , May 2017

The repair work undertaken on my Ford Fiesta was to a very high standard. The service personnel were friendly and efficient from the young lady on reception to the estimator and the driver that brought it round after the repairs. Really pleased with the excellent service thank you. I would certainly recommend you.

C. Czerwinski , May 2017

Excellent service with courtesy and kindness which a driver needs at the time of accident. Quick service. Good communication with the customer. I can recommend them to anybody.

K. Siripurapu , May 2017

Excellent communications, great job. Attitude of everyone I dealt with made you feel like a valued customer.

A. Heath , May 2017

After a recent minor accident my insurance company gave me you details as their preferred repairer. I can now understand why they use your company. From the first contact when your reception called me to arrange an inspection to the moment I collected my car following the repair I was never met with anything other than polite and courteous service. The standard of repair was also of the same high standard. Many thanks to all concerned

P. Baines , May 2017

Thank you for a great service from start to finish and use of a courtesy car, very pleased with all aspects and a great job done on my repair and valet on its return to me.

W. Roberts , May 2017

It would be remiss of me to say the levels of communication were poor, because they were non existent in the 4 weeks or so you had the car. Having to constantly having to chase and leave messages which were ignored, eventually Mark did more in 3 hours than Sam did in the weeks it was with you. False delivery dates, 'delayed' parts which should have been ordered in time, all equalled a more than poor performance. Thank you Mark though for sorting it.

REPLY from PJRhodes
Hi Colin. I’m sorry that you’ve had to give such a poor review. I will talk to Sam on Tuesday as his customers normally rave about him, not sure what went wrong here, I have read his notes, left message 20/4, be approx. another week, re parts, left message 26/4 after you called him etc. However, this was a £10k job with lots of parts and dealers just don’t stock things as they used to, we were auth’d to carry on on the 5/4 and you had your car back on the morning of the 29th…this is 15 working days taking into account the bank holidays. Again, I will talk to Sam, communication is generally where we do get it wrong sometimes, thanks for your feedback.
Regards
Terry

C. O'Toole , Apr 2017

Great service provided, timely, completely reliable and thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process, took all the pain away! Icing on the cake was my car being given back to me, not only looking as good as new, but valeted too, not to mention the tin of sweets, thank you!

C. Whalley , Apr 2017

Having once worked in the industry. I know what a good job is.I have always took pride in my vehicles appearance .I was therefore delighted at the repair and valeting of my Seat Leon. And would not hesitate to recommend your firm to anybody.Yours most sincerely ,G butler.

M. Gordon Butler , Apr 2017

Referred to RJ Rhodes via my insurance company - great service. Only minor issue, but had to call on 1st day to check if my car was going to be collected, and again if car was ready.
Overall, service was excellent. The repair job was done exceptionally well and looked brand new. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Real surprise was my car was cleaned inside and out, and nice touch with tin of sweets.
Thank you

J. K , Apr 2017

We had excellent service from all the staff at PJ Rhodes. The repairs were done very quickly, to our complete satisfaction and returned to us as clean as when we first bought it, inside and out. We had a problem with one of the headlight bulbs and true to their word, Rob called to our house a few days later and sorted it out. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. Thank you for such an efficient and friendly service.

A. Hagendyk , Apr 2017

Our vehicle was involved in a fault claim our insurence company channeled us through PJ RHODES and we had no problems the repair was first class and the vehicle returned to u ib tip top condition.

The only down side was that we had to avail of a manual gear box courtesy car which we had to learn how to drive once again

A. Howard , Apr 2017

Fantastic repair on my ford focus. Efficient and fantastic communication from the garage. Car was returned very shiny with a complimentary gift. Thanks very much!!

A. Cross , Apr 2017

After being shunted I opted for PJ Rhodes for repairs as they have great reviews and collect the vehicle.
I am glad I chose them. The car was collected on time with constant and accurate updates. On its return it was unrecognizable. The bumper replacement was perfect and the boot interior panel was refitted. The bodywork and alloys were gleaming. The interior was like new. Even the ashtray door that used to playup was fixed.
Credit where credit is due. These folks did a masterful job.

S. Singh Kharaud , Apr 2017

I've just had my car repaired under insurance. PJRhodes have done a fantastic job, a great firm to deal with: friendly, helpful, totally professional, efficient, quick, good courtesy car. Five star rating: 10! The car came back not only repaired like new but shining clean inside as well as out. And then there was the complimentary gift of car sweets. What was initially a bad experience (damage not my fault and perpetrator unknown) has left me feeling a warm glow. Thanks, PJRhodes.

I. Macnair , Apr 2017

what a fantastic job that you did on my repair if it was not for the fresh paint work you would never guess it had been done excellent service and looks as if the whole car was also cleaned would recommend you to everyone very very pleased thank you for the brilliant job that has been done

A. BANKS , Apr 2017

I am extremely grateful for the excellent job that you have done in restoring my car to its original state. It was a sad and tragic affair that should not have happened, but you have made the car look like new again.

G. Phillips , Apr 2017

Hi- I doubt if any firm could better the fantastic service provided by your company- although the damage to my vehicle was via my own error- at all times I felt supported and regularly updated by your friendly staff, also the end result was a perfectly restored vehicle looking better than I could have hoped for. Very many thanks

A. Thierry Coventry , Mar 2017

I am very pleased with the way you repaired my car it looks as good as new. Alan cliff

A. R Cliff , Mar 2017

My car was returned as new. The help I received from staff was excellent. Their information was clear and they kept me informed of progress.
I hope I don't need to use you again, but I would recommend you to anyone.
Many thanks
Jill

J. Baker , Mar 2017

Being a firm believer in giving credit where credit is due, I thank P J Rhodes in all aspects of my vehicle accident repairs, in particular the customer focus via Sam, based in Acocks Green. Customer care and service is quite often simply paid lip service to these days but not at P J Rhodes. The standard of repairs were excellent too as was the valeting - Thank you.

J. Biela , Mar 2017

Many thanks again top job as always very pleased

G. Scoffham , Mar 2017

I am extremely pleased with the level of service and the repair I received from P J Rhodes. The staff were very courteous and kept me informed at all times. The work was carried out very quickly and was excellent, it now looks and feels like a new car. Thank you. I would be happy to recommend you most highly.

P. Russell , Mar 2017

Superb service. Vehicle collected and delivered back when stated and on time. The repair was excellent and the car returned valeted and looking great.
Would not hesitate to reccomend P J Rhodes. Well done.

T. Smith , Mar 2017

A first class service from start to finish. I was kept informed at each stage. Car was returned to me fully valeted, excellent workmanship.

J. English , Feb 2017

I have had cars repaired before all to a good standard, never had a van repaired before wasn't sure what to expect, PJ Rhodes well all I can say my van was repaired to a very high standard there service all round is second to none I would have no problem in recommending PJ Rhodes to anyone in the future. "Well done "

P. Cassidy , Feb 2017

The repair was swift, my car was collected and I was able to return hire car there and pick mine up to speed transfer. The repair was great and the valeting superb. Excellent company to deal with.

M. Hudson , Feb 2017

A very thorough and professional service. I was delighted with the work carried out and although it was a day or two longer than anticipated I couldn't help feel that this garage is eager to provide service - often a rarerity these days. Would I use them again? I certainly would and would also recommend them. Thank you, from a very satisfied customer.

G. Antrobus , Feb 2017

Thanks very much for your fast, professional service - returning my car within just two days after damage to a wheel arch. The repair is excellent, the car was thoroughly cleaned, the courtesy car you provided was very good and it was a pleasure to deal with your staff. Five star all round and I will forward these remarks to my insurance company.

G. Hutchinson , Jan 2017

Promptly contacted and organised. Loan car was good and promptly delivered and explained. Repair done within 3 working days and my car returned in immaculate condition. Thank you very much.

J. SMAYLEN , Jan 2017

Excellent service from start to finish thank you.Had a curtesy car and got my own car back within a couple of days would recommend to anyone

J. White , Jan 2017

My repair, which was an insurance claim, was dealt with efficiently. Communications were good. The replacement car I had was clean and comfortable.

M. Rowdon , Jan 2017

Their work is second to non together with excellent customer service.
My car looked better than when it went in, throughly valeted inside and out.
Sam was customer service personified, as well as following through on what was promised, his communication was detailed, and frequent.
Rest of the team also demonstrated that the customer is at the heart of the garage values and ethos, moving cars around, checking if everything is ok, handing the vehicle back over when work completed- excellent!
Highly recommended- these guys are fantastic !!

I. Bridge , Jan 2017

Amazingly quick pick up of vehicle from my home once the accident was reported to my insurers. On return he repair was excellent and the service first class. Car was repaired and returned to me within 9 days.
I could not have asked for better customer service

A. Nardone , Dec 2016

The service was very efficient and the staff were extremely helpful and courteous with the repair to a very high standard. The car was returned to me in a very clean condition with the bonus of a tin of sweets.
Thank you for a very good service.

P. Withers , Dec 2016

What amazing service. 5 minutes after I called the insurer PJ Rhodes called to organize collecting my car. They collected it 4 days later - exactly at the time they said - and delivered it back in under 3 days. The repair was fantastic and you would never know both bumpers needed replacing. The hire car was absolutely immaculate aswell. I can't recommend this enough. Good job!

T. Rathbone , Dec 2016

Thank you for an excellent job. I was very pleased with the service received and would be happy to recommend to anyone in need of any repair work in future.

D. Hawkins , Nov 2016

The service received was of a very hight standard,they worked around me to collect znd drop off my car.Also when they dropped my car off the quality of the repair was brilliant.I would definitely use them in future and definitely recommend them.

S. Venables , Nov 2016

Perfect

G. Scoffham , Nov 2016

First class finish to the work carried out & would most certainly recommend them to friends & colleagues.

J. , Nov 2016

The service was fist class from start to finish. Many thanks

M. Fowler , Nov 2016

Thank you very much to everyone involved in dealing with my Ford Fiesta, collection, repair and delivery of my Car it is First Class.
The extra touches that P J Rhodes provide are Excellent.

M. Stephanie Burdett , Nov 2016

I would like to thank you for an outstanding repair to my Ford Fiesta. It was all taken care of within a week. The service was courteous and professional and I was make to feel like an individual.
My car looks and feels brand new and I am exceptionally happy with the service you have provided, thank you very much.

A. Davis , Nov 2016

Very pleased with the service ' customer relations and more importantly the repair itself
Great job and made the whole process as painless as possible
Many thanks

C. A Buck , Nov 2016

Superb service and the repair standard is superb it's like having a brand new car back fantastic quality .

K. Lane , Oct 2016

Fantastic service, picked my van up the repairs were done to a very high standard, dropped the van back off all nice and clean, many thanks

J. Huthwaite , Oct 2016

I was very impressed with the friendly and efficient service that you provided. The repair work was excellent. In addition to this, I couldn't believe how clean my car was when I arrived to collect it. In fact, it's never been that clean!
Customer Service at it's best! Thanks again.

B. Bevan , Oct 2016

Really pleased with the job
Dropped the car off and picked it up letting me know when each time
No fuss

P. Warrington , Oct 2016

Great job done here by pj rhodes only took seven days,looks like new!
car collected from our home and nearly new courtesy car of same type
left with us.our car was returned washed and vacumed through out
even tyres were painted aswel.On checking interior a small tin of sweets courtesy of the garage was left with compliments,great service
thank you again

C. William Allen , Oct 2016

Initially, after reporting my accident to Insurers, I was impressed with your prompt response and collection of my car prior to going away for 2 weeks. However I was somewhat amazed to discover nothing seemed to have moved on in that 2 week period. In the end it took 5 weeks to repair.
Response from PJRhodes
On this occasion this job didn't go to plan with an unexpected 2 week back order on the new bumper from the dealer, apologies for the inconvenience.

S. Bush , Oct 2016

very many thanks for your excellent service, the repair you recently carried out to my car was very good when I collected the vehicle it looked like a brand new car
I would not hesitate to recommend your services to any of my friends
Best Regards
John Owen

J. Owen , Oct 2016

Thank you for the very efficient way you handled the repairs. Everyone I had contact with was very much on top of their job from handling phone queries to exchanging cars.

M. Sharman , Oct 2016

Prompt and efficient company. Quality of work first class.

D. Gadsby , Sep 2016

From the first contact to the return of our camper van we have been dealt with in a friendly, efficient manner. The work carried out is to a very high standard and we are very pleased indeed. Excellent service thank you very much.

R. Wheelband , Sep 2016

I would like to thank all staff concerned with repairing my Astra, from the assessment of damage to picking the car up by Vince, and kept to date by Luke and the prompt repair. This is a very high standard of work on a old car which is well loved. I will give you five stars for everyone.
Many thanks
Charles

C. Byrne , Sep 2016

Extremely pleased with service. The repairs are first class and the pickup and delivery was punctual and I was kept informed. Your driver was courteous and efficient and the car had been valeted too. I'm impressed and will highly recommend your service. Many thanks

J. Rooney , Sep 2016

I would just like to say thank you for the excellent customer service I recieved when you repaired my Ford Fiesta.
The repair was absolutely top notch.
Very impressed

R.howey

R. , Sep 2016

I was very impressed with the professional and prompt service I received when my car was recently repaired. Customer service was also excellent.
Thank you.

M. Hemmings , Sep 2016

Thankyou for an excellent repair, and the best valeting my car has had, while Luis Costa, your delivery driver, was charming and helpful.

D. Bell , Sep 2016

FROM START TO FINISH SUPERB SERVICE REPAIR REALLY PROFESSIONAL. WORKED AT JAGUAR IN PAINT SHOP FOR 37 YEARS SO I KNOW WHAT QUALITY IS.MANY THANK GUYS JOHN HADLEY

J. Hadley , Sep 2016

I would like to say the work carried out by pj. Rhodes was excellent as was the customer care service I would recommend them to everyone

C. Hawkins , Sep 2016

had an accident August pj rhodes called within 1 hour of my reporting this to my insurance . the car was collected from where I work and when completed brought back to my home brilliant service ! great job done .helpful and courteous staff would definately recommend.

M. Rickus , Sep 2016

Dear Customer Service,

You recently repaired my car to a very high standard and along side with your communication I have no hesitation in saying I would recommend your vehicle repair and maintenance service to any future customer as a satisfied customer myself.

Thank you and well done.

Y. Eccleston , Sep 2016

I have received first class service a quick repair a full valet and very curtious staff Thank you very much will certainly recommend Jayne Hudson

J. Hudson , Sep 2016

I found the persons of P. J. Rhodes that dealt with my recent damage repair, courteous, professional and the workmanship including valeting excellent.
GT 2016.

G. Tipping , Aug 2016

Absolutely first class service! Quick, professional and friendly. The car came back looking better than when it went in! Thank you Debbie who was brilliant. If you've had a bump I would strongly recommend PJ Rhodes
Ps,
Thankyou for the complimentary sweets, nice touch

J. Burton , Aug 2016

excellent service from this company, car fully repaired cleaned and vallet completef, would recommend to family and friends, thank you

P. , Aug 2016

Great service from this company. My car was repaired swiftly once the insurance company had got their act together! The car was also cleaned and polished and looked brand new! Many thanks all.

C. PHILLIPS , Aug 2016

An excellent repair and faultless colour match to the door of my car. The car was returned spotless and delivered to my home. Particular thanks to Terry for helping me with negotiations and Sam for his customer service.

R. PITT , Aug 2016

Excellent customer service
Excellent staff care
Excellent work
Excellent punctuality
As you have probably guessed, I was very, very impressed. Louis, the delivery driver, was also excellent and I can highly recommend the company

M. Read , Aug 2016

Had car back yesterday and would just like to say what a great job you did. Returned and was spotless inside and out - even windows had been polished. Great job, many thanks. Also courtesy car in immaculate condition. M Humpage, August 2016.

M. Humpage , Aug 2016

Would just to thank you for a job well done. We are pleased with the repair to our vehicle and also how lovely and clean the car came back to us, plus of course the lovely little tin of sweets - very nice gesture. Would also like to comment about the courteous service from the staff.

Many thanks
Mr and Mrs Manley

M. B.A. Manley , Aug 2016

PJ Rhodes carried out a repair on my car which was under warranty. I noticed paint falling off after a few months and I was not involved in any incident. PJ Rhodes accepted to redo the work again at no charge.. Finally, Lois Costa (worker) who returned the car even came back to return an item that I had left in the car. I can’t praise them further for their service.

M. M Shafiq , Jul 2016

I honestly can not fault anything! Impeccable customer service and so friendly! Thank you all so much - you're all superstars

A. O'Neill , Jul 2016

Fast and quick repair. Friendly staff well worth getting your car repaired by pjrhodes!!! 10 out of 10!!!!!

H. Uppal , Jul 2016

Just like to thank you for quick and excellent service in my car repair. I must say from telephone conversations to staff, and staff who collected and returned my car they were professional and friendly, once again thank you.

G LAW.

G. Law , Jun 2016

Thank you for great communication on every occasion, thank you for keeping promises, thank you for a great job on the rear of my car and the free valet and the free car wash and the tin of sweets.This is a company who are great to deal with they will treat you with respect and courtesy I cannot sing their praises too loudly.
I thought real service in this country was dead but here is a company who have bucked the trend.
Thank you.
Brian Maycock.

B. Maycock , Jun 2016

Thank you so much for the excellent work on my VW campervan.
Glenys Young

G. Young , Jun 2016

Thank you for making a good job of repairing my car ,it look like a NEW CAR.

P. Learoyd , Jun 2016

Brilliant customer service, friendly and polite unlike some other garages. Very professional and did a great job on the car. Would use again and would recommend to others.
Thanks.

P. Miller , Jun 2016

Thank you for a great service from start to finish,my car was repaired by your Sutton Coldfield Team after a minor collision in which our bumper was damaged. We received a very professional service,my car was collected at a time to suite us,repaired to a high standard,cleaned inside and out and returned within a couple of days. All of the people who we dealt with where helpful and friendly.

K. Spears , Jun 2016

A big thank you to all the staff at PJ Rhodes for an excellent service. My van went in on Monday, and was returned to me Saturday morning (a very quick turn around). 5 star rating to these guys, I would highly recommend them after using them for the first time. Thanks guys.

M. Singh , Jun 2016

Thank you so much PJ Rhodes for your wonderful service.

My car was in for repairs for 2 week. Afterwards, they car works perfectly and looks like new.

My car was cleaned inside and out and was good as new.

The repairs made was like good as new.

So happy the customer service, staff and repairs. So happy. This is the place to come and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Thank you again.

W. Y Tse , Jun 2016

I would just like to thank you for sorting out my car repair following my bump.
I know efforts were made to get my car repaired quickly as I really needed it for a planned weekend away. My car was delivered to me at work just in time. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and polite which is rare these days! Many thanks for making a potentially stressful situation go so smoothly.

J. LEES , May 2016

I would just like to say a big thank you to everyone at P J Rhodes, very professional and helpful staff, the repairs were great and my car looks amazing, its not very often now you get this kind of service, thanks again

J. Rutter , May 2016

Thank you so much for taking the stress out of an otherwise stressful situation. All of the contact with your staff both in person and on the phone was very pleasant and extremely helpful. Also the car looks as good as new. Thank you once again

J. Harper , May 2016

Hi guys. What can I say. You kept me informed all the way through my vehicle repair. It was in a mess after the accident and it looks immaculate now. Thank you to all that repaired it, much appreciated.

K. Cornaby , May 2016

Absolutely first class service! Quick, professional and friendly. The car came back looking better than when it went in! Thank you Sam who was brilliant. If you've had a bump I would strongly recommend PJ Rhodes

J. Kelly , May 2016

Not sure you got yesterdays email as my phone was playing up so just repeating it. I was more than happy with the repair on my car. It was an excellent service and excellent repair all staff were very efficient and pleasant and would be happy to recommend them so well done PJ Rhodes thank you.

G. , May 2016

What fantastic service! Thank you to everyone at P J Rhodes Sutton Coldfield; from the front desk staff, workshop guys, cleaners and not forgetting Dave who as a whole team did an amazing job collecting and returning my car. They all helped to ease the stress following damage to my car when it had been hit and the person left the scene.
My car was returned in immaculate condition, and I would recommend P J Rhodes to everyone! THANKYOU!

S. , May 2016

Fast service, friendly staff. Collection and return of my vehicle. Very impressed.

R. Walker , May 2016

Please inform the repair guys and the insurance advisors that the work is fully completed to a satisfactory repair job.

Even if there was a delay arch skin, pj Rhodes had advised me of the situation and have an excellent customer service.

No complaints on my behalf.

Much obliged,
Timothy Phillips

T. , May 2016

Just a quick note to thank you for the repair to my smart car and to let you know how well Luis Costa represented your company with his excellent customer service

P. Rose , May 2016

Hi. Just wanted to say thank you for returning my car in immaculate condition today. I have been so upset at receiving that damage when it was only a few weeks old but both you and Tesco Insurance have been excellent.

I'm not looking forward to my insurance quote next year but I'll worry about that when it happens :(

Thank you once again for your good work and service. I would definitely recommend you.

Kind regards

Carole Wise

C. , May 2016

I would just like to thank everyone at pj Rhodes for there help and understanding over the last few weeks. They have just repaired the roof on my motorhome and it now looks like new again they have done a great job and I'm very pleased . The staff have been great In a delicate situation . Many thanks Mrs jones

M. Jones , Apr 2016

Very professional service, went above and beyond what I expected. Repair was of an excellent standard. Would recommend this company to anyone. Customer service second to none. thankyou.

D. Lea , Apr 2016

hi
i would like to thank everyone at pjrhodes especially behind the repairs that was carried out on my honda. all the staff are great. the attention to every detail was superb. i know who i shall be using again in the future if i ever need them again. thank you and i would recommend you to anyone. ann

A. Dad , Apr 2016

You recently repaired my mother's car and we just wanted to let you know that we appreciated your very prompt and efficient service. Your personnel were polite and helpful, both on the phone and in person and we were delighted with the quality of the repair.

Thank you very much for an all round excellent job.

C. Amadi , Dec 2015

I just wanted to say how delighted I am with the repair job to my Ford Fiesta carried out by your team this week. Everyone I had contact with was so friendly, helpful and professional. I was kept informed regularly of the whole process, and everything explained clearly to me. You did a first class job and provided a wonderful service, even down to valeting my car before returning it! Thank you! I would recommend you most highly.

A. Buckland , Dec 2015

I would just like to say what a superb service I received from you when my car was being repaired. The service was very speedy, I had a courtesy car for the duration, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the overall experience was very satisfactory. Thank you.

A. Wilbourne , Dec 2015

I would like to thank you and all the staff involved in the recent repair of my Mazda MX5. As you know it was a brand new car which I had owned for only a few months so I was gutted when the accident happened through no fault of my own. However you took the stress out of an upsetting incident, the repair was prompt and the car looks like brand new again. So once again thanks for looking after my pride and joy.

L. McCole , Dec 2015

I want to thank you very much for the excellent repair to my car, after my recent accident.
Many thanks for a quick and efficient service.

M. Hart , Dec 2015

Feedback

Your rating*

Relationships and approvals

  • BSI Kitemark approved
  • Chambers Group
  • Ford approved
  • Mazda approved
  • Hyundai approved
  • Tesco Bank approved
  • Ageas approved
  • LV approved